The Wonderful (and Beautiful) iPhone 7

The wonderful and beautiful iPhone 7 hit the market strong. I already had an iPhone 6, and do I need to upgrade? Not very likely, but the pull is so strong, and as soon as I saw the model on the floor, I was hooked, I had to have one.

I am actually thinking about giving my girlfriend the unique iPhone 7 RED. It is a great phone. Just in case you have not see it, let me show you:

Screen Shot 07-12-17 at 11.29 AM

 

Beautiful right. There is not much you can see about iPhone cellphones. A picture is worth a thousand words.

if you want to check the iPhone tips to maximize the use of your iPhone and increase your productivity, don’t forget to check that page.

Here is a nice video about the introduction of the new iPhone 7 by Apple:

Hope you enjoyed my first post. More to come. Please share and comment. Thanks.

Leave a comment